Staff Directory

Administration Team

Thomas McGregor

Executive Director

At Phoenix since 2006

Email:

tmcgregor@roseburgphoenix.com

Crissy Lindsey-Freed

Executive Assistant & Interim Registrar

At Phoenix since 2015

Email:

clindsey@roseburgphoenix.com

Ron Breyne

Development Director

At Phoenix since 1981

Email:

rbreyne@roseburgphoenix.com

Brandy Osborn

Principal

At Phoenix since 2017

Email:

bosborn@roseburgphoenix.com

Shawna Gibson

Business Manager

At Phoenix since 2019

Email:

sgibson@roseburgphoenix.com

 


 

Student Services, Facilities, and Culinary

Alyssa Davis

Front Office Coordinator

At Phoenix since 2009

Email:

adavis@roseburgphoenix.com

Mackay Dufour

Information Coordinator & technology Specialist

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:

rmdufour@roseburgphoenix.com

James Long

Custodian

At Phoenix since 2013

Email:

jlong@roseburgphoenix.com

Stephanie Reid

Retention Specialist & Testing Coordinator

At Phoenix since 2019

Email:

sreid@roseburgphoenix.com

Ray Ste.Marie

Facilities Manager

At Phoenix since 2017

Email:

rstemarie@roseburgphoenix.com

Hallie Bilbrey

Reading Specialist

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:

hbilbrey@roseburgphoenix.com

Christopher Hudgeon

JSS Coordinator & resilience Lead

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:

chudgeon@roseburgphoenix.com

Tracy Losh

Food Services Assistant

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:

tlosh@roseburgphoenix.com

Bill Shamblin

bright futures leader

At Phoenix since 2019

Email:

bshamblin@roseburgphoenix.com

Jalen Walton

bright futures leader

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:

jwalton@roseburgphoenix.com


 

Teaching Staff

Sam Batman

Instructional Asst, Trades

At Phoenix since 2007

Email:

sbatman@roseburgphoenix.com

C.J. Bryant

Computer Technology Teacher

At Phoenix since 2006

Email:

cjbryant@roseburgphoenix.com

Diana Juárez

English Teacher

At Phoenix since 2013

Email:

djuarez@roseburgphoenix.com

Sharon Logan

Mathematics Teacher

At Phoenix since 2007

Email:

slogan@roseburgphoenix.com

Melanie Morrow

social studies Teacher

At Phoenix since 1996

Email:

mmorrow@roseburgphoenix.com

Eric Stauder

YouthCorps Coordinator

At Phoenix since 2018

Email:

youthcorps@roseburgphoenix.com

Sean Strickland

GED Teacher

At Phoenix since 2018

Email:

sstrickland@roseburgphoenix.com

Maggie Ulman

Social Studies & Community 101 Teacher

At Phoenix since 2019

Email:

mulman@roseburgphoenix.com

Drew Baugness

GED Teacher

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:

dbaugness@roseburgphoenix.com

Tawnie Goetz-Kennedy

CTE & Garden Teacher

At Phoenix since 2018

Email:

tgoetzkennedy@roseburgphoenix.com

Tammy Laakeri

Science Teacher

At Phoenix since 2018

Email:

tlaakeri@roseburgphoenix.com

Justus Mackintosh

Instructional Asst, Music & Art

At Phoenix since 2005

Email:

jmackintosh@roseburgphoenix.com

Tyler Parsons

Special Education Teacher

At Phoenix since 2020

Email:

tparsons@roseburgphoenix.com

Ryan Stewart

Deer Creek Program Teacher

At Phoenix since 2016

Email:

rstewart@roseburgphoenix.com

Pamela Sullivan

8th Grade Teacher

At Phoenix since 2018

Email:

psullivan@roseburgphoenix.com

Gabrielle Webster

Health Technology Teacher

At Phoenix since 2001

Email:

gwebster@roseburgphoenix.com