Staff Directory

Administration Team

Thomas McGregor

Executive Director

At Phoenix since 2006
Email:
tmcgregor@roseburgphoenix.com

Christine Pollastrini

HR/Fiscal Assistant

At Phoenix since 2021
Email:
cpollastrini@roseburgphoenix.com

 

Kat Bierkens

Principal

At Phoenix since 2022

Email:
kbierkens@roseburgphoenix.com
Jeff Howes

Business Manager

At Phoenix since 2024
Email:
jhowes@roseburgphoenix.com

 


 

Student Services, Facilities, and Culinary

Alyssa Davis

Front Office Coordinator

At Phoenix since 2009
Email:
adavis@roseburgphoenix.com

Rebecca Rose

SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

At Phoenix since 2024
Email:
rrose@roseburgphoenix.com

Veronica DeMarino

Community Skills Trainer

At Phoenix since 2022
Email:
vdemarino@roseburgphoenix.com
 
Briana Ocumpaugh

Affinity Leader

At Phoenix since 2023

Email:
bocumpaugh@roseburgphoenix.com

Kelly Hare

IT coordinator

At Phoenix since 2023

Email:
khare@roseburgphoenix.com

AJ DeMarino

Safety & Wellness Lead

At Phoenix since 2022
Email:
ademarino@roseburgphoenix.com
 
Christopher Hudgeon

Resilience Coordinator & Instructor

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:
chudgeon@roseburgphoenix.com

Corrie Bernard

Dean of students

At Phoenix since 2024

Email:
cbernard@roseburgphoenix.com

Naomi Congleton

FOOD SERVICES COORDINATOR

At Phoenix since 2022
Email:
ncongleton@roseburgphoenix.com
 

Tristan Hudgeon

Custodian

At Phoenix since 2023

Email:
thudgeon@roseburgphoenix.com

Hope Assink

operations COORDINATOR

At Phoenix since 2022
Email:
hassink@roseburgphoenix.com

 


 

Teaching Staff

C.J. Bryant

Computer Technology Teacher

At Phoenix since 2006

Email:
cjbryant@roseburgphoenix.com

Samantha Davis

English Teacher

At Phoenix since 2022

Email:
sdavis@roseburgphoenix.com

Randall Beeman

Mathematics Teacher

At Phoenix since 2022

Email:
rbeeman@roseburgphoenix.com

Eric Stauder

YouthCorps Coordinator

At Phoenix since 2018

Email:
estauder@roseburgphoenix.com

Justus Mackintosh

Music & Art Teacher

At Phoenix since 2005

Email:
jmackintosh@roseburgphoenix.com

Maggie Vasquez

Social Studies & Community 101 Teacher

At Phoenix since 2019

Email:
mulman@roseburgphoenix.com

Halea Baca

8th grade teacher

At Phoenix since 2022

Email:
hbaca@roseburgphoenix.com

Drew Bauguess

GED Teacher

At Phoenix since 2021

Email:
dbauguess@roseburgphoenix.com

Julia Masner

Science Teacher

At Phoenix since 2022

Email:
jmasner@roseburgphoenix.com

Melanie Morrow

social studies Teacher

At Phoenix since 1996

Email:
mmorrow@roseburgphoenix.com

Ben Erickson

OCC Coordinator

At Phoenix since 2019

Email:
berickson@roseburgphoenix.com

Gabrielle Webster

Health Technology Teacher

At Phoenix since 2001

Email:
gwebster@roseburgphoenix.com

Marie Leary

SPED Coordinator

At Phoenix since 2022

Email:
mleary@roseburgphoenix.com